Parish Church of St john the Baptist

Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 


Mission

There are a number mission works that St Johns is pleased to have supported and proud to be associated with. Here are some web links that would enable you to follow these organisations on a more frequent basis.

  CMS www.cms-uk.org
  Leprosy Mission www.leprosymission.org.uk
  SIM https://www.sim.co.uk/our-work/where-we-work/middle-east
  Mercy Ships www.mercyships.org.uk
  Tear Fund www.tearfund.org
  USPG  www.weareus.org.uk
  Bible Society www.biblesociety.org.uk
  Church Army www.churcharmy.org.uk
  Helping Herts Homeless  http://helpinghertshomeless.org.uk/
  Royston Homestart www.hsrsc.org.uk
  Global Care www.globalcare.org.uk
  28 Too Many www.28toomany.org
  GenR8 www.genr8.org
  Toilet Twinning www.toilettwinning.org
  Brave Trust www.thebravetrust.org
You are here: Home Church Life Mission