Parish Church of St john the Baptist

Contact: 01763 246371 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Parochial Church Council

The PCC has the responsibility of co-operating with the incumbent in promoting within the ecclesiastical parish the whole mission of the Church, pastoral, evangelistic, social and ecumenical.

Members of the PCC are either ex-officio or elected by the Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) in accordance with the Church Representation Rules 2011

Ex officio Members:

Rev'd Heidi Huntley Incumbent
Rev'd John Fidler SSM Curate
Rev'd Theresa Musiwacho
Tony Mills Reader

Yvonne Dyer Churchwarden 
Rob Fox Churchwarden 
Brenda Strangleman Deanery Synod 
Brenda Watkins Deanery Synod

Elected Members

Michael Askew
Philip Burchell
Rosemary Dowling
Rodney Dyer
Anthony Pigg
Tracey Reader
Duncan Rodgers
Ruth Savage
Bob Smith
Liz Wainwright
Joanne Wallis
Vaughan West

You are here: Home About Us PCC

About us